• Melissa K. Morgan

The Silver Series is LIVE

Both books in the Silver Series are available to purchase exclusively on Amazon and FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Get your copies today!

𝗦𝗼𝗺𝗲𝘁𝗵𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝘁𝗼 𝗕𝗲𝗹𝗶𝗲𝘃𝗲 𝗜𝗻 (𝗕𝗼𝗼𝗸 𝟭):

She’s nothing he expected. He’s nothing she wanted.

Mackaela Stone is damaged. Haunted by her past, she’s worked hard to wall herself off from ever repeating the mistakes that left her feeling too filthy for love. But meeting Simon Silver might be enough to crack those fortifications—if he can overcome his own turbulent history. Trusting one another is hard enough, but finding faith, hope and love may be more than they can manage. Is their connection enough to give them something to believe in? Or is the damage done too great to overcome?

𝗦𝗼𝗺𝗲𝘁𝗵𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝘁𝗼 𝗛𝗼𝗹𝗱 𝗢𝗻𝘁𝗼 (𝗕𝗼𝗼𝗸 𝟮):

She was supposed to be the key to everything he ever wanted. He was the shadow of a past she swore she’d leave behind.

Claire Evan’s is risking it all. She knew her new job—working for the golden boy of Seattle, Mickey Silver—might be too good to be true. But the perks of playing his game were more than she could resist, even if the price included being dragged deeper into his cruel, dark world. Now his game of revenge may take them both down a path of mutual destruction. Can working together finally open their eyes to what matters most? Or will the cost of cold ambition leave them both broken and alone?

Buy Link:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All